Hoppin’ with some cool chicks!!

I’m so excited to be hopping with the Unity Design Team this month!  Last month I won the Unity {be inspired} Challenge and I won $150 in Unity stamps and I get to hop with some amazing women!!  I am so lucky!

This is the challenge for this month…(and I want those fox slipper socks!)

11894523_10206223497739773_6869672853334245179_o

Well on to my project…I am loving foxes lately and fall is my favorite time of year!  This was a really fun challenge.  I decided to use my new Unity fox stamp called ‘Oh for Fox Sake’ (well, one of them) to make this card.

UnityBlogHop

I used Silks acrylic glaze and mica powder for the fox fur.  I used Ken Oliver color bursts for the grass and sky.  Then I added seed beads to the grass for some texture.  The word Sly is from the same stamp set and I stamped it on a button with Staz-On.  The leaves are from Prima and the wood grain ribbon is from Martha Stewart.

I hope you enjoy my project!

Thank you to the Unity Design Team and to Angela for letting me hop with you!!! I am so thrilled to be surrounded by such amazing artists.

Peace and light to you.

19 thoughts on “Hoppin’ with some cool chicks!!

Leave a Reply

