Simon says….Spots and Dots!

This is my first blog challenge submission.  I read several crafting blogs and always look for fun challenges but this is my first post.

Simon Says has a Monday and a Wednesday challenge…Both are great!

Since I am a Stampin’ Up demonstrator I use a lot of their products but I do have LOTS of other favorite brands.

For this challenge I used all SU supplies.  Cardstock is Whisper White and Raspberry Ripple with Primrose Petals Core’dinations cardstock.  Ink and markers used are Raspberry Ripple, Primrose Petals, Calypso Coral, and Lucky Limeade.  Ribbon used is the new 1/4″ cotton ribbon in Daffodil Delight (LOVE IT!) and the flower buttons are from the Subtles collection.  Finally I used 2 stamp sets…. Button Buddies and That’s the Ticket.

Spots and Dots

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you enjoy my first blog challenge creation!  Make sure to check out Simon Says Stamp Blog!

Happy Crafting!

One thought on “Simon says….Spots and Dots!

  1. We are SO honored that you chose our challenge as your first, Kassy! Love all the different sizes of dots, and your flower buttons, too! Thanks for playing along with us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

